DAV-Bad Kissingen

Vorstand des DAV Bad Kissingen

Vorstand des DAV Bad Kissingen

Die Vorstandschaft der Sektion

Vorstände

1. Vorsitzender
Artur Zoll
vorstand@dav-kg.de
 
2. Vorsitzender
vakant
E-Mail: vorstand2@dav-kg.de
3. Vorsitzender
Andreas Grau
E-Mail: vorstand3@dav-kg.de
Schatzmeister
Hartmut Breunig
E-Mail: schatzmeister@dav-kg.de
Schriftführerin
Birgit Rechtenbacher
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@dav-kg.de
Jugendreferent
Matthias Schmitt
E-Mail: jugendreferent@dav-kg.de

Beiräte

Ausbildungsreferent/Tourenwesen
Jürgen Herold
E-Mail: tourenfuehrer@dav-kg.de
Hüttenwart
Erich Lehenbauer
E-Mail: huettenwart@dav-kg.de
 

Referent Finanzen Hütte
vakant

Materialwart
Uwe Herold
E-Mail: materialwart@dav-kg.de
Hallenwart, Referent BLSV
Michael von Schaabner
E-Mail: kletterhalle@dav-kg.de
stellvertretender Hallenwart, Sportreferent KLH
Franz Peter Weber
E-Mail: kletterhalle2@dav-kg.de
Wegewart
vakant
E-Mail: wegewart@dav-kg.de

 
Breitensport
Florian Neuland
E-Mail: breitensport@dav-kg.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Pressereferent
Heinz Steidle
E-Mail: pressereferent@dav-kg.de
Naturschutzreferent
Claus Schenk
E-Mail: naturschutz@dav-kg.de
Vortragswesen
Winfried Göppner
E-Mail: vortragswesen@dav-kg.de
Wanderwart
Vakant
E-Mail: wanderwart@dav-kg.de
Betreuung DAV-Zentrum
Wolfgang Speyer
E-Mail: betreuungdavzentrum@dav-kg.de
Webmaster
Dieter Limpert
E-Mail: webmaster@dav-kg.de